Head Office


21,Netaji Subash Road ,
Kolkata -700001, West Bengal
Phone: 033 22225625
Fax: 033 22225728

Mumbai


Balmer Lawrie & Co. Ltd.,
Container Freight Station (CFS),
Sector: 7, Plot No: 1,
P.B. No: 8, Dronagiri Node
Navi Mumbai - 400707
Mr Milind Barve, Dy Manager
(Operations)
Email: barve.mp@balmerlawrie.com
Phone: 88282 26199
Tel: 022- 27241979
Mr Rajesh Raghavan
Email: raghavan.r@balmerlawrie.com
Phone: 97681 43660
Mr Ramesh V R
Email: ramesh.vr@balmerlawrie.com
Phone: 73034 74356
Mr Kartheek Goli
Email: goli.k@balmerlawrie.com
Phone: 99851 70200

Chennai


Balmer Lawrie & Co Ltd,
Container Freight Station (CFS),
32, Sathangadu Village, Manali,
Chennai - 600068
Mr S Loganathan
Email: loganathan.s@balmerlawrie.com
Phone: 98406 90169 / 98407 97737
Fax: 044-25941647 / 044-25941813
Mr R Raghupathi
Phone: 96001 55545
Email: raghupathi.r@balmerlawrie.com
Mr S Praveen
Email: praveen.s@balmerlawrie.com
Phone: 99400 96907

Kolkata


Balmer Lawrie & Co. Ltd.,
Container Freight Station (CFS),
P-3/1, Transport Depot Road,
Kolkata - 700088
Mr Dhruba K Basu
Email: basu.dk@balmerlawrie.com
Phone: 98312 54749
Tel: 033 - 24498355
Mr Prasant Basu
Email: basu.prasant@balmerlawrie.com
Phone: 97480 67844
Mr Ayan Sarkar
Email: sarkar.ayan@balmerlawrie.com
Phone: 9007015225
Mr Amarjeet Sonkar
Email: sonkar.a@balmerlawrie.com
Phone: 70444 81994

WD - Coimbatore


Balmer Lawrie & Co Ltd
Warehousing and Distribution
5/245, Thadaham Main Road,
Kanuvai , Coimbatore -641 108,
Tamil Nadu
Mr. Karthikeyan
Email: coimbatore.wd@balmerlawrie.com
Phone: 94444 23671
Tel: +91 422- 2400342

WD-HRC


Balmer Lawrie & Co Ltd
Warehousing and Distribution
P-43 Hide Road Extn,
Kolkata - 700088,
West Bengal
Mr P K Sau
Email: sau.pk@balmerlawrie.com
Phone: 94330 68640
Tel: 033-2450 0138

WD-Sonpur


Balmer Lawrie & Co Ltd
Warehousing and Distribution
1, Sonapur Road,
Kolkata-700088,
West Bengal
Mr S K Jena
Email: jena.sk@balmerlawrie.com
Phone: 90070 78528
Tel: 033 24506824